2022 - 2023 PSO Executive Board


    PSO Website

    Get To Know Your Highcroft Ridge Elementary PSO Executive Board

    Co-Presidents:  McKenleigh Swailes mckenleighswailes@gmail.com and Stevie Telken stevietelken@gmail.com 

    Treasurer:  Kristi Borglum borglumpso@gmail.com 
    Secretary:  Deanna Rhodes   rhodesdeanna0@gmail.com
    Executive Fundraising Coordinator:  Nadia May nadiah32@gmail.com 
    Principal: Chris Clark cclark5@parkwayschools.net
    Assistant Principal:  Debbie Reid  dreid1@parkwayschools.net
    PSO Email: highcroftpso@gmail.com
    Click Here to learn about the committees that support our HCR community. 
    Follow us on Facebook