• Clubs/Activities

    Clubs that are active at this time:

    Student Health & Wellness - Becky Samardzic   rbright@parkwayschools.net

    Mu Alpha Theta -                             Julie Parks jparks2@parkwayschools.net

    Yearbook-Scott Kreher                                       skreher@parkwayschools.net

    ESports- Christa Ollinger                                  collinger@parkwayschools.net

    Student Camera Crew- Samuel Klein                   sklein@parkwayschools.net

    Anime Club-Erin Derenbecher                 ederenbecher@parkwayschools.net

    Robotics Club-Allen Daniel                                adaniel@parkwayschools.net

    Student Support Club-Caitlin Tritch                      ctritch@parkwayschools.net

    Sparkle-Megan McCorkle                              mmccorkle@parkwayschools.net

    FBLA-Carla Hertlein                                        chertlein1@parkwayschools.net

    Student Council-Bob McKitrick                       bmckitrick@parkwayschools.net

    HSDA-  Bill Vogt                                                   bvogt@parkwayschools.net

    Band - Andrew Larose                                        alarose@parkwayschools.net

    Choir- Brian Reeves                                          breeves@parkwayschools.net

    Color Guard-Arin Davies                                     adavies@parkwayschools.net

    Drama/ Theater-Chad Little                                   clittle@parkwayschools.net

    Debate-Chas Little                                                clittle@parkwayschools.net

    Scholar Bowl-Jennifer Mueller                            jmueller@parkwayschools.net