• The counseling request form is not monitored from June 3-August 21. We care about your safety! If this is an emergency, please dial 911. You can also utilize the resources below:

    • Talk to a Trusted Adult
    • National Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-273-8255
    • The Crisis Text Line: Text HOME to 741741
    • Teen Line: 310-855-4673 or text TEEN to 839863
    • Behavioral Health Response: 314-819-8802 or text BHEARD to 31658

    Click here to request a student counseling appointment.

    Chris White                                                Leigh Klawiter
    Counselor for the class of 2031 (6th)           Counselor for the class of 2030 (7th) 
                    cwhite@parkwayschools.net                      lklawiter@parkwayschools.net               
      314-415-7417                                                  314-415-7416    

    Lauren Cordy                                             Lindsay Hoff
    Counselor for the class of 2029 (8th)               Academy and Support Counselor
        lcordy@parkwayschools.net                                lhoff@parkwayschools.net
                   314-415-7418                                     West Middle Office Number   
                                                                          314-415-5406 

     Kirbie Richardson                                   Sara Moulder
     Mental Health Specialist                               District Counselor
     krichardson@parkwayschools.net             smoulder@parkwayschools.net

     314-415-7481